Upcoming events

Get all the latest information on upcoming events from the Bartholomew County Democratic Party.

Do you like this?

Blue Monday

Monday, June 04, 2018 at 08:30 AM
Gramz Bakery
Join us each "Blue Monday" to talk politics current events.

Blue Monday

Monday, June 11, 2018 at 08:30 AM
Gramz Bakery
Join us each "Blue Monday" to talk politics current events.

Blue Monday

Monday, June 18, 2018 at 08:30 AM
Gramz Bakery
Join us each "Blue Monday" to talk politics current events.

Blue Monday

Monday, June 25, 2018 at 08:30 AM
Gramz Bakery
Join us each "Blue Monday" to talk politics current events.

District Meeting

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 06:30 PM
Headquarters

Blue Monday

Monday, July 02, 2018 at 08:30 AM
Gramz Bakery
Join us each "Blue Monday" to talk politics current events.

Blue Monday

Monday, July 09, 2018 at 08:30 AM
Gramz Bakery
Join us each "Blue Monday" to talk politics current events.

Blue Monday

Monday, July 16, 2018 at 08:30 AM
Gramz Bakery
Join us each "Blue Monday" to talk politics current events.

Blue Monday

Monday, July 23, 2018 at 08:30 AM
Gramz Bakery
Join us each "Blue Monday" to talk politics current events.

District Meeting

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 06:30 PM
Headquarters

At this meeting we will be doing more discussion covering details of the 2018 campaign. Canvassing starts in February!


← Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  Next →
Bartholomew County Democratic Party
The mission of the BCDP is to identify, support and promote the election of democrats at all levels of government who are committed to building and ensuring public policy and an economy that lift up ALL people living in Bartholomew County.